Upcoming Events

  • Website last updated 25-7-19

About Us

East Lothian Province currently consists of 8 locally based curling clubs.  We are part of 'Area 5' of the Royal Caledonion Curling Club.  Our curling is mostly based at Murrayfield and Kelso Curling Rinks and our season runs from September through until April.  We are an active Province and our member clubs welcome both new and experienced curlers.  If you have any queries about curling in general or wish to join any of our clubs, our contact details can be found below



Contact Details

East Lothian Province Committee

Province PresidentIan Donald
Province Vice President Walter Scott
Province Treasurer Tom Middlemass
Province Secretary John Trotter
Province Website Graeme Maguire
Province Historian David Affleck


East Lothian Clubs & Contacts

Clubs Secretary
Aberlady Pauline Alexander
Athelstaneford Dave Barr
Dirleton Callum Harvey/
Graham Elder
East Linton Robert McGee/

Andrew McCrone
Haddington Shelagh Main
Markle Outdoor David Affleck
North Berwick Doo’cot Ken Burchill
Yester Robert Waddell

Any club with a WEBSITE can be reached by clicking on the CLUB name.



East Lothian Province Office Bearers


No comments:

Post a Comment